Chairman (Lesley Bates): chairman@derventioexcel.org.uk

Open Meets (Dominique Muir): promoter.openmeet@derventioexcel.org.uk

Secretary (Sharon Llewellyn): secretary@derventioexcel.org.uk

Treasurer (Jane Farnsworth): treasurer@derventioexcel.org.uk

Welfare (Ian Cross): welfare@derventioexcel.org.uk

Sponsorship (Dominique Muir): sponsorship@derventioexcel.org.uk

Webmaster (Simon Mounsey): webmaster@derventioexcel.org.uk

 

 

A full list of Committee Members and Club Helpers can be found on the Committee page along with links for getting in contact.

For all queries and comments regarding the website, please contact the Webmaster.








About Us

 

Derventio eXcel is the elite swimming squad for Derbyshire, providing the apex of a performance pathway for Derbyshire swimmers and clubs.

Contact Info

 

A full list of Committee Members and Club Helpers can be found on the Committee page along with links for getting in contact.

Email:     info@derventioexcel.org.uk

Next Event

 

Accreditations